Login|Contact See Demo
unnamed
* All fields are required.
Your privacy is important to us.

Leveraging Analytics to Deliver Value

WED. AUG 30 - 8:30AM PT / 11:30AM ET / 4:30PM BST

To succeed in the Engagement Economy, marketers will need to recalibrate to deliver value, not volume, for their customers - listening, learning and leveraging customer insights to drive personalized experiences at scale.

Join guest Forrester Research Senior Analyst, Allison Snow, and Marketo’s Director of Product Marketing, Adrienne Whitten, to learn how to:

  • Leverage analytics to determine the right mix of campaigns
  • Turn marketing insights into engagement
  • Learn best practices to deliver the most valuable marketing campaigns